Sunbeam Fairs & Events, Park Lane, Heighington, Lincoln Tel: 07462 890940 Email: claire@sunbeamfairs.com

Our Events List

White Hart Hotel, Lincoln

Craft & Gift Fairs

Sun 2nd Feb 

Sun 8th Mar 

Mon 13th Apr 

Sun 10th May 

Sun 7th Jun

Sun 12th Jul

Sun 9th Aug

Sun 30th Aug

Sun 6th Sept

Sun 11th Oct

Sun 8th Nov

Handmade Fairs

Sun 16th Feb 

Sun 29th Mar 

Sun 26th Apr 

Sun 24th May 

Sun 28th Jun

Sun 26th Jul

Sun 23rd Aug

Sun 27th Sept

Sun 25th Oct

Sun 22nd Nov

Market Rasen Race Course, Lincs

Mothers Day Event

Big Craft Event

Easter Eggstravaganza

Wedding Fayre

Sun 23rd Feb 

Sun 22nd Mar 

Sat 4th Apr 

Sun 31st May

Halloween Event

Sat 31st Oct

Christmas Event

Sat 12th & Sun 13th Dec

Bailgate Methodist 

Church Hall, Lincoln

Charity Craft & Gift Fair

for

KIDS Lincolnshire

Sat 15th Aug

Franklin Hall, Spilsby

Lincs

Northcote Heavy Horses

for

Charity Craft & Gift Fair

Sat 3rd Oct

NK One

Lincoln

Charity Halloween Fair

for

Rhys' Donation Foundation

Sat 24th Oct

To be a stallholder at any of these events click here

NK One ,Lincoln

Easter Eggstravaganza

Sat 11th Apr

Family Fun Day

Sun 14th Jun

The Venue, Navenby

Easter Eggstravaganza

Sun 5th Apr

Sun 29th Nov

Christmas Event

Holbeach Com Centre, Lincs

Headway, Lincolnshire

for

Charity Craft & Gift Fair

Sun 3rd May