Sunbeam Fairs & Events, Park Lane, Heighington, Lincoln Tel: 07462 890940 Email: claire@sunbeamfairs.com

Our Events List

White Hart Hotel, Lincoln

Craft & Gift Fairs

Sun 12th Jul

Sun 9th Aug

Sun 30th Aug

Sun 6th Sept

Sun 11th Oct

Sun 8th Nov

Handmade Fairs

Sun 28th Jun

Sun 26th Jul

Sun 23rd Aug

Sun 27th Sept

Sun 25th Oct

Sun 22nd Nov

Market Rasen Race Course, Lincs

Halloween Event

Sat 31st Oct

Wedding Fayre

Sun 15th Nov 

Christmas Event

Sat 12th & Sun 13th Dec

The Venue, Navenby

Christmas Event

Sun 29th Nov

Tower Gardens Pavilion, Skegness

Craft & Gift Fair

Sat 25th July

Sat 8th Aug

Sat 29th Aug

Bailgate Methodist 

Church Hall, Lincoln

Charity Craft & Gift Fair

for

KIDS Lincolnshire

Sat 15th Aug

Franklin Hall, Spilsby

Lincs

Northcote Heavy Horses

for

Charity Craft & Gift Fair

Sat 3rd Oct

NK One

Lincoln

Charity Halloween Fair

for

Rhys' Donation Foundation

Sat 24th Oct

To be a stallholder at any of these events click here