sunbeam fairs and events

Stallholder Information

When and where you can visit a Sunbeam Event…

County Assembly Rooms, Bailgate, Lincoln, LN1 3AR

Sun, 13th August

Sun, 24th September

Sun, 22nd October

Sun, 12th November

Sun, 26th November

Sun, 17th December








Stanhope Hall

Horncastle

LN9 6NF

Sat, 7th October

Sat, 4th November

Sat, 16th December


Metheringham Village Hall

LN4 3AA

PAMPER EVENINGS

Fri, 11th August

Fri, 13th October

Fri, 10th November

Fri, 1st December

CRAFT FAIRS

Sat, 6th August

Sat, 14th October


Festival Hall

Market Rasen

LN8 3HT

Sat, 19th August

Sat, 21st October

Sat, 18th November


Magnus Community Sports Centre, Newark

NG24 4BZ

Sun, 20th August

Sun, 15th October

Sun, 19th November

Coningsby Community Hall

LN4 4SG

PAMPER EVENINGS

Fri, 1st September

Fri, 29th September

Fri, 17th November


CRAFT FAIRS

Sat, 26th August

Sat, 30th September

Sat, 25th November


Horse & Jockey

Waddington

LN5 9RF

PAMPER EVENINGS

Thu, 3rd August

Thu, 7th September

Thu, 5th October

Thu, 2nd November

Bardney Village Hall

LN3 5SS

Sunday, 1st October


Yarborough Leisure centre

LN1 3SP

FAMILY SHOWS

Sunday, 3rd December

Sunbeam have a marquee at the following shows…


Heckington show - 29th/30th july

Wragby show = 3rd september

Scampton air show 9th/10th september